01 REV REVISIT OF TECHNIQUES – BASIC LEVEL

10 July @ 6:00 AM - -12:00 PM CDT
Loading Events

Topic: 01 REV Revisit of Techniques – Basic Level

Date & Time:  Saturday, July 10, 2021
6:00 am – 12:00 pm (Saint Louis time)
7:00 am – 2:30 pm (Aruba time)
1:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Paris time)
4:30 pm – 10:30 pm (India time)
6:00 pm – 12:00 midnight (Vietnam)

Broadcast: Zoom videoconference
Language: ENGLISH
Participation:  01 HUE Basic Level (formerly levels 1-5) students only

Recommended participating fee per person
USD 55.00 – US, Europe, Aruba
USD 35.00 – Latin America, Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe
Payment: via PayPal using the email address info@hue-faculty.com

Registration: contact us at info@hue-faculty.com for further assistance if registration/enrolling in the course via our website is not possible. Thank you.

Details

Date:
10 July
Time:
6:00 AM - -12:00 PM CDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Venue

HUE FACULTY® Online
Zoom Videoconference
Saint Louis, MO United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

HUE FACULTY®
Phone:
---
Email:
info@hue-faculty.com
View Organizer Website